Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
Grand Summonernajiwench 1302 Sat Jul 18, 2009 11:36 pm
ModeratorDanille 1205   Thu May 14, 2009 8:28 pm
Grand SummonerVoragath 1165   Thu May 14, 2009 9:32 pm
Grand SummonerRemodius 1152   Wed Jun 17, 2009 2:18 pm
Arch Maguspandax 986   Tue Oct 13, 2009 11:42 am
Arch MagusNelith 918   Mon Aug 31, 2009 3:30 pm
Arch MagusSilverbladeTE 843   Sat May 23, 2009 9:16 am
Arch MagusPiemastaj 817   Fri May 15, 2009 1:40 am
Arch MagusTweelis 772   Mon May 18, 2009 12:30 am
Arch MagusVayl 768   Sun Jul 12, 2009 1:29 am
Arch Magussvenalo 665   Sat Jul 11, 2009 3:35 am
Arch ConvokerFiren Fury 560   Sun May 17, 2009 6:44 pm
Arch ConvokerSillaen 522   Mon May 18, 2009 12:34 pm
Arch ConvokerMerlaina 498   Thu Sep 03, 2009 11:56 am
Arch ConvokerRylden Riptide 452   Wed Sep 09, 2009 12:16 pm
Arch ConvokerCalebe 441   Wed Jun 03, 2009 11:59 pm
Arch MageConjem 390   Mon Jun 15, 2009 6:55 am
AdministratorJedis 380   Mon May 25, 2009 10:39 pm
Arch MageMalleria 327 Sun May 17, 2009 5:18 pm
Arch Magejack96jill 309   Thu Dec 10, 2009 1:18 pm
Arch MageSavil 305   Wed Aug 19, 2009 2:06 am
Arch MageGoranothos 285   Sun May 24, 2009 7:25 am
Arch Magedeadman1204 280   Thu Apr 08, 2010 8:51 pm
Conjurerqibrme 240   Thu Jun 04, 2009 12:34 pm
ConjurerCielli 229   Sat May 07, 2011 2:41 pm