Crimson Tempest Drinal Server Recruiting

Looking for a group or guild? This is the place to find it!
Forum rules
Please limit "bumping" of threads to once per month!
User avatar
vapor
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Sep 24, 2010 6:53 pm

Crimson Tempest Drinal Server Recruiting

Mon Jan 21, 2013 6:55 pm

We have two open slots for the magician class if you are interested in joining our guild please pm your application to an officer on our website.
OUR RAID TIMES
Crimson Tempest is an EST-based guild. Regular raid times* are as follows:
PST 4:30pm - 9:00pm | CST 6:30pm - 11:00pm | EST 730pm - 12:00am | CET 1:30am - 6:00am
(* raid times may vary depending on what events are up/server downtime/etc)
This schedule is from Sunday to Friday (We do have days off within the week, depending on content and progression. Expect to raid full time when a new expansion is released). Saturday is our official non-raid day. All statutory holidays are non-raid days until further notice.

http://forums.crimsontempest.net/topic/ ... ent-needs/

Make sure to have an up to date Magelo profile, as well as a few past raid parses. Or you can contact me in-game with questions.
Image
User avatar
vapor
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Sep 24, 2010 6:53 pm

Re: Crimson Tempest Drinal Server Recruiting

Sun Sep 07, 2014 10:10 pm

Bump
Image

Return to “LFG”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest